Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laguna Niguel

1 rating

Told them to leave my hair long on top cut it any way very dishonest

1 rating

Less talking and more cutting would enable you to take clients on time. The two hairstylists were just talking for 15 min not taking care of me despite being late for my appointment. I had to leave without an haircut. Poor client service.

5 rating

Always a great experience! Bridget was wonderful and very kind.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Louie | May 10, 2021 Google

" Told them to leave my hair long on top cut it any way very dishonest"

1
Aur J. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Less talking and more cutting would enable you to take clients on time. The two hairstylists were j"

5
angus m. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience! Bridget was wonderful and very kind."

5
Christian M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Patty did a wonderful job cutting my hair (which is most important). But in addition, she was so pl"

4
Klaus B. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Great pay attention to detail, fun people and clean store and work. Worth the time and money. Like "

5
David C. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Everything that you need from the sea even for sushi!"

1
C A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" The hairstylist must have been high. I have a different hairstyle now than on their systems previou"

5
Jeffrey R. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut as always!"

5
Tom J. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Patricia did a great job on my haircut."

5
leslee r. | February 8, 2020 Google

"SPORTS CLIPS were opened when everyone else was closed. They listed their hours and were opened when"