Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laguna Niguel

1 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • L Y. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9rtQLXxudvgfD0otGM_6vg?hrid=98IBtQdjaCNbhc05BCvoGg

4 rating

They have a great downtown location, and a friendly staff. Plus they give some great blowouts, I love that my hair feels so light and bouncy.

5 rating

Thanks Patty!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
L Y. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9rtQLXxudvgfD0otGM_6vg?hrid=98IBtQdjaCNbhc05BCvoGg"

4
Bobbie J. | October 21, 2019 Google

"They have a great downtown location, and a friendly staff. Plus they give some great blowouts, I lov"

5
Ryan K. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Thanks Patty!"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9rtQLXxudvgfD0otGM_6vg?hrid=i839mJXJV-7_RCt_LjiwXw"

1
Rudy A. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great customer service but they need more schooling on cutting hair. I asked for a taper fade an end"

5
Anthony N. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Rosie is so nice and gives the best cuts"

4
Benjamin D. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Prices keep rising but my go-to knows how I like it."

5
Scott S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Great Haircuts the managers are out standing and good on there job and they have a new employees tha"

1
Eren S. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Got turned away at 6?0. Two people cutting hair (both nearly done) with one guy waiting. They need t"

5
Steve R. | March 15, 2019 Google

"My local barbershop. Friendly staff and always have the games on."